Let’s talk

The ultimate business location

 
For further information please contact…
 
Here to help
red-arrow

On site support

thorncliffe-park-contact

Thorncliffe Park Office
Thorncliffe Park Estate,
Chapeltown,
Sheffield S35 2PX

Property Administrator
T: 0114 245 5559
F: 0114 257 0923

Estate Management

Jodie Melling
Facilities Manager
jodie@mountcity.co.uk

Jane Frisby
Facilities/Tenant Coordinator
jane@mountcity.co.uk

Nigel Walton
Maintenance Operative

Robert Cooke
Maintenance Operative

throncliffe-park-estate-manangement

Finance and Accounts

thorncliffe-park-finance-accounts

Glyn Bull
Financial Controller
glyn@mountcity.co.uk

Claire Green
Property & Accounts Administrator
claire@mountcity.co.uk

Lynne Hill
Accounts Clerk
lynne@mountcity.co.uk

Asset Manager

Paul Jarvis
Asset Management Director
pjarvis@buccleuch.com
T: 0778 782 7105

Philip Eves
Director
peves@buccleuch.com

Buccleuch Property
27 Silvermills Court
Edinburgh EH3 5DG

www.buccleuchproperty.com

thorncliffe-park-asset-manager